Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Comito

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Comito

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bernabe ric

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia Kaganova is the most competent and thorough insurance agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with, and I've been in the insurance profession for over twenty years. You will be in the best of hands for any insurance needs with Sofia. She is truly outstanding!"

Abbey Marycela Diaz

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in the area. Ask for Erika Reyes she's the best professional agent and will help you get the best deal and service."

Mona Gallagher

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always attentive and knowledgeable. I’ve had State Farm Ins since 1974. I never plan on leaving them or the Comito Agency."

Ami Tureczek

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was super helpful. I presented him with my problem, he took down the details, worked on it right away, and straightened everything out within the hour. A huge relief on my side. Gives me piece of mind that if I ever need help, I know I can get it quickly. Thanks."

maria rosa morales enamorado

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to all your needs, Erika Reyes is my go to person!!!!"

quiet storm

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Big ups to state farm.. my agent erika took her time answering all my questions and concerns got me the best for all my needs.. much love and respect.."

Wendy Umanzor

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika Reyes, the best Agent on the staff. She treats you like family. Makes sure you understand what you are getting and doesn't push anything on you. Over all great service and best Agents!!!"

Wyonda Harris

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika is very responsive when needed very informative she is the go to person in the Madison office. I highly recommend this office and ask for Erika. You will not be disappointed."

Angela U

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Statefarm agent Erika Reyes is always so helpful and very patient with all the questions I have she always has my best interest first which is very rare to find thank you Erika for always being patient with me and all the questions I have... I will always recommend Erika to all my friends and family"

D M

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service! Erika is always there for me whenever I need something. I Recommend Mary Comito’s office for all your insurance needs!"

Keyanni Gutierrez

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"An amazing office and staff! Erika answered all of my questions efficiently and really took her time to really help me understand all my coverages and exactly what they meant and what worked best for me. She went above and beyond and I’m so glad I chose this office!"

Rose Murillo

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"After years of paying way to much for my insurance, I took the jump and looked for another insurance company. Little did I know I was going to find something so great. I owe it all to Erika Reyes; she was on top of everything from the moment when got on the phone. She was always available whenever I had any questions and she didn’t stop until she got me the best fitting price for me. If you’re looking to save money and get great service call Erika Reyes today and you won’t be disappointed!"

Derek Tu

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was shopping for insurance and was referred to this company. They were very professional at explaining all the options and gave me a better deal once bundled. Would definitely recommend!"

M Desai

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Liz was super helpful and prompt with my claim, would recommend Mary Comito StateFarm to anyone looking for reliable coverage and customer service."

Jackie Rebolledo

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agency that makes you their priority: Mary Comito’s StateFarm agency is the way to go! As a college student it is hard to find an insurance agency that is both understanding and patient. Liz has gone above and beyond to show she truly cares! I absolutely recommend!!"

Brian Salazar

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"New to State Farm. Received great customer service. Thank you Liz for answering all my questions!"

jose ortiz

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Liz was great she answered all my questions and was very patient. I will definitely recommend."

Solari Corp

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superb service! I couldn’t have been any more pleased with this experience. Liz was great she answered all my questions and was very patient. I will definitely recommend."

Jessica Reyes (s)

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service specially Erika Reyes she is the best she will answer all your questions and will get you the best price..Thank you Erika for taking your time and for always helping me."

Sydney Johnson

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating office and staff. Wyonda went out of her way to ensure all of our insurance needs were met. Would highly recommend this StateFarm office."

Ed Sibona

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very accommodating"

Gf It

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Have two cars insured here. Helpful staff"

Taniusha Caneda

May 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, keyanni was very effective and great and very patient/effective in answering any questions or inquiries!"

Asad Iqbal

February 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent ! I have been with State Farm customer for 17+ years. Mary Comito & her team at the State Farm Madison, NJ office are professional and courteous. They are always diligent with follow-ups and advise. I just had my car repaired and from the Claim service to the repairs, all things were handled in an Excellent way. Thank you."

hassan cousins

March 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"My agent Ben Kell is always very helpful and looking out for my best interest!"